Hello again

Blogs and blog sites are not as easy as they look to set up no matter how much other bloggers say they are. Hee, either I missed the technology revolution or I’m much dumber than I ever imagined.

And now I have to say, it looks like it will take me longer than most to fully set up this blog but I intend to keep persevering. I will. I will. I will!

Now to the point of this post.

My first Ebook, Curse fo Wexkia, is now on sale on many internet sites, including;

Amazon Kindle look inside feature.

http://www.amazon.com/Curse-Of-WEXKIA-ebook/dp/B007Z88XIG/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1336692876&sr=1-1

Apple ibookstore

http://itunes.apple.com/us/book/curse-of-wexkia/id524309841?mt=11

I hope you enjoy the read and I’d really love to hear from you. Just click like on the Facebook link at the bottom of the page and send me a note.

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Books, Corls, Curse of Wexkia, Fantasy, Phibs, Science Fiction, Wings, Wintars and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

