Focusing on the blog’s direction…

I have thought and thought about the content of this blog.

At the moment I like the idea of a mixture of writing pieces, guest authors and mine, author interviews and book reviews. There is a slight problem though, I am not, that is, my mind is not, suited to writing reviews. I don’t know why, but reviews, like any non-fiction writing, are harder for me to write than fiction.

Therefore I have decided to let you know now that my reviews will consist of letting you know what books I enjoyed reading, books that drew me into a different world and books that set my imagination on fire. The breakdowns of the whys and wherefores, I’ll leave to the experts. However, I will try to have some of those experts present their reviews where possible.

I’ll post a short story this Saturday, the 9th.June.

Until then, make sure you enjoy every moment of life.

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Authors, Books, interviews, Non-fiction, Reading, short story, Wexkia and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

