Rogue’s Lady by Julia Justiss Review

Rogue’s Lady by Julia Justiss

I hadn’t read a Regency Romance in a long, long time but I’m glad I didn’t have another book so had to go through my piles and found Rogue’s Lady by Julia Justiss. I now remember why I liked Historical Romance so much.

Allegra has lost her uncle and is now in the hands of his nasty wife, Sapphira, but Rob, Allegra’s cousin and heir to his father’s estate is coming home. Allegra has had a crush on Rob since she was a child and thought it to be love. She has dreams of becoming his wife one day. However, in rides the rogue, Will, and throws her life and emotions into turmoil.

Thank you, Julia Justiss, for re-introducing me to this wonderful genre.

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Authors, Books, Historical, Reading, Reviews, Romance and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

