Secret is Now Available

Secret

Secret (Book 2 of the Wexkia trilogy) is now available as an eBook on Amazon.com’s worldwide sites. Other formats? Look out for them in the early part of 2014.

I am working hard to have the third and last book of the Wexkia trilogy, Revelation, released by mid 2014. However, I’m sorry I can’t promise that. Editing always takes me heaps longer than writing the first draft of a story.

I hope you enjoy Secret and, as always, I’d love to hear what you honestly thought of the continuation of Nell’s story. Whether that be good or bad, I would really appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to pop a short review on the site you bought the book from.

Sidetracking for a moment,  I’d like to send out a huge thank you to Indies Unlimited for all the tutorials I have read and studied. It’s my go-to site when I need to know something.

If you haven’t read, Curse, here’s what those who have read it said,

A Curse… And A Blessing  Follow Nell as she discovers her true identity (aliens are involved), learns the truth about her parents (see previous), and Curselearns to embrace her newfound abilities… and destiny. By Zachary Harshaw

… To call it simply a YA or SCI-FI read would be to not do it justice. It is, instead, a true mingling of some sci-fi, a coming of age story of Nell, some fantasy throw in for good measure. By Jay Mittener, Amazon Top 500 Reviewer

This book was an amazing fantasy ride, full of unique characters and vivid scenes. By Ral in the West

Have a great day and see you in my next post.

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Books, Curse, eBooks, Fantasy, Fiction, Secret and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Secret is Now Available

  1. Rebecca says:

    Whoo Hoo! Congratulations! I’m looking forward to this treat! (Please excuse all my exclamation points.)

  2. DV Berkom says:

    Congrats, Dale! Just in time for the holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

