A Conversation over Milk and Cookies with Kindle Ninja

Kindle Ninja interviewed me over at Conversations over Milk and Cookies. I have to tell you, it was the best an most enjoyable interview I have done. Ninja is a great host and goes out of his/her way to make the interviewee (me, on this occasion) comfortable, warm and yummily sated. (If you’re wondering about yummily, you can find the meaning HERE 😛 )

Here’s the beginning of the interview. Ninja has my answers in a lovely green, but that wouldn’t show up here.

In this episode, I prepared slightly burnt cookies to serve to Author DALE FURSE  (@DaleFurse) (that’s the way she likes it, that’ why!).

Dale is the author of the Wexkia Trilogy Books: Book 1 “Curse” and Book 2 “Secret”

Let’s get to know Dale in more than 140 words, shall we?

KINDLE NINJA (KN):  Welcome to Conversations over Milk and Cookies. How do you like your cookies? Chewy? Crunchy? Crumbly? Something else?

Crunchy, definitely crunchy. I even like them burnt a bit around the edges. I know, I live on the wild side sometimes.

Read, comment and share the rest HERE

 

 

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Blogs, Curse, interviews, Secret and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Conversation over Milk and Cookies with Kindle Ninja

  1. Maria says:

    I’m a gooey in the middle cookie eater myself. But any cookie is better than no cookie!

  2. Lorraine Marie Reguly says:

    Here is a tip for you: when you link to another site, be sure to check that the URL does not have a slash (/) and then the word “comments” after it if you want people to read the post. I clicked on the first link in this post and discovered that you should change the link!

    Seeing as how you just signed up for my ebook (20 Blog Post Must-Haves), I thought I would pop over here and see if I could give you any suggestions. 😉

    I hope this tip helps!!! (And that you’re not mad at me for pointing this out.) 😉

    • dalefurse says:

      Haha, of course, I’m not mad at you. :)) I did sign up for you blog and want to thank you for letting me know about the link. I Know I’m supposed to check all links before I close off the post so I can’t say I didn’t know.

      I have given myself a slap and fixed the link. Not at the same time, lol, I need two hands on the keyboard.

      Have a great day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

