New Covers

I really love the original covers for the Wexkia trilogy and I love looking at the cover for Curse, yeah, the model is my granddaughter. ๐Ÿ™‚ However, I think the new covers reflect the genre, Science Fiction/Fantasy, much better. A big thank you to the designer,ย Elona Bezooshko at Series Book Covers.

And now I present the new covers for the Wexkia trilogy…

Curse_F

 

 

Secret_F

 

Justice_F

 

I hope you like them as much as I do. ๐Ÿ™‚

The Fantasy books will begin appearing as soon as I finish with the edits. Working titles are…

Escape from Zandell – a prequel novella.

Beyond the Wall – a novel.

The Inner Realm – the sequel novel.

Now I must annoyย the coverย artist.

Until next time, enjoy your life, you only have one.

About dalefurse

Children and YA author known to branch out into other fiction genres.
This entry was posted in Books, Fantasy, Fiction, The Wexkia Trilogy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to New Covers

  1. RJ Crayton says:

    Those are great covers. Really eye catching. I hope they do well.

  2. Thomas M Furse says:

    Love the new covers . very very good

  3. rosepoetartist says:

    Love your new covers!

  4. Rebecca says:

    I really like these new covers, Dale. Very professional looking. Well done! (We’ll see if WP allows me to post this)

  5. jinxschwartz says:

    I love those covers! Very eye-catching and professional

  6. Your covers are captivating and pull me in–which is what a book cover should do. Best wishes on your success!

  7. dalefurse says:

    Oh, I didn’t do them but you reminded me to pop a link in for the cover designer. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Fantastic designs, Dale! I like the previous covers too, but you’re right, the new ones reflect the sci-fi / fantasy genre. Looking forward to reading your next series. Brilliant authors can’t write fast enough lol

  9. Diane Burton says:

    Dale, I love the new covers.

  10. dvberkom says:

    Fantastic covers!

  11. john priest says:

    Brilliant covers Dale, and – I have nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award.. best wishes John https://johnapriest.wordpress.com/2015/08/24/the-blogger-recognition-award/

Leave a Reply

